Team Cobblestone

Click Images for more detailed information on each person.


Dr. Tyler Fletcher D.C, DAc, BSc Kin

President, Cobblestone Medicine & Rehab Inc.

Doctors of Chiropractic

Dr. Tyler Fletcher D.C, DAc, BSc Kin (Honours)

Director - Health Services Division, Sports Chiropractor, Acupuncture Provider, Advanced Shift Concussion Management Level II, Advanced Vestibular Therapist

Dr. Steve Martinow DC, (Hons)B.Kin

Sports Chiropractor, Medical Acupuncture Provider, Shift Concussion Management level I, Functional Range Conditioning mobility specialist, Functional Range Release Provider, Athletic Movement Assessment

Dr. Gary Dix D.C, TPI

Chiropractor, TPI Medical Professional level III

Registered Physiotherapists

Tony Chen, PT

Registered Physiotherapist, Acupuncture Provider, Shift Concussion Management level I

Beth Shannon

Registered Physiotherapist, Shift Concussion Management level I, Acupuncture Provider, Advanced Vestibular therapist

Massage Therapists

Jessica Pacey RMT

Registered Massage Therapists

Suzanne Phillips

Registered Massage Therapist

Karen Grsic RMT

Registered Massage Therapists

Kayla Albert RMT

Registered Massage Therapists


Registered Psychotherapist

Rachel Birley

Registered Psychotherapist


Alison Maratos BA, BSW, MSW, RSW

Individual, Couple and Family Therapist


Kinesiology, Physiotherapy Assistants, Performance Training

Rachel Sawatzky

Rachel Sawatzky

Head Athletic Therapist and Onfield Care

Karen Bellman BSc Kin

Clinic Kinesiologist, Shift Concussion management provider

Jen Coombs, PTA

Physiotherapy Assistant, Sports Trainer, Performance Division

Kayla Jonkman, PTA

Director Performance Division, Physiotherapy Assistant, Sports Trainer

Nate Morrison

Personal Trainer, Sports Trainer Performance Division

Jaylee Vey

Kinesiologist, Sports Trainer, Performance Division

Katie Yeandle

Clinic Kinesiologist, Sports Trainer Performance Division

Devon Haines AT student

Athletic Therapist, Performance Division

Chelsea Corner AT student

Athletic Therapist, Performance Division

Bailey Mitchel

RMT, Sports Trainer, Performance Division

Custom Orthotics
and Advanced Foot Care

Angela Quick

Custom Made Orthotics and Supportive Footcare Devices

Shelley Sager

Diabetic and Advanced Foot Care

Custom Brace Fitter

Luc Leblanc

Custom Brace Fitter

Sports Conditioning

Sports Conditioning

Onfield Care and Performance Program

Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine

Dr Nick Plagos, ND

Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine

Optometry and Optician


Bryon Steckly

Director - Financial Services

Medical Doctor

Dr. Ross Male

Family Medicine Physician

Medical Doctor

Dr. Raza Khan

Director - Joint Injection Clinic Division

Reception and Administration

Sue Fletcher

Director - Physiotherapy Division, Administration

Tracey Tarr

Administration - Chiropractic and Physiotherapy Divisions

Trish Morris

Administration - Physiotherapy Division

Robyn Ozog

Director - Chiropractic Division, Administration

Alyssa Kitchen

Administration - Chiropractic Division

Denise Murray

Administration - Chiropractic Division